TRENCH RUN

4391002614_1_1_1I finally got my filthy little fashion mitts into this Zara burnt orange lightweight trench. I have been scouring the shops for about four weeks since one shop assistant informed me that they were all sold out a while back. I finally nabbed one in South King Street after asking the staff to search the stockroom. Luckily in a dark corner somewhere among racks of clothes there was the one and only.

I was trying to justify buying another coat since I am just back from holidays and have been overspending a little lately. But what the heck, you only live once. I love the burnt orange colour that seems to bring out the best in my sometimes washed out complexion. A duster or trench is ideal for this time of year in Ireland when you don’t know whether it will hail, rain or shine! Get similar in River Island, here or Zara here!

20130421-2100031duster-3

SSNov-69street-style-london-fashion-weekstreet-style-trench-coatWho-What-Wear-Blog-3-Takes-On-The-Trench-Street-Style-By-The-Sartorialist-1main.original.585x0main.original.585x0 (1)

Leave a comment